Personal

IMG_3058Background: Born May 26, 1989 in Covington, Kentucky. Spent two years as a child in Melbourne FL and six years in north Philly before returning to the Northern Kentucky area. I then moved to Dayton, Ohio in 2011 to attend law school and have remained here since. I am an only child.

I’ve done chores, cut grass and bought and sold things to turn profits as long as I can remember. I’ve worked real jobs since the age of 15, and would probably keep working even if I hit the Powerball and could retire comfortably. There’s only so much golf you can play or TV that you can watch – I’d get bored and start working again within a month.

Education: In 2006, at the age of 16, I graduated from the only accelerated high school I’m aware of in the country, Covington Latin School. Went on to receive a double-major in Political Science and Economics at Northern Kentucky University, graduating cum laude in 2011. I then went on to attend the University of Dayton School of Law, graduating in May of 2014.

Law: I graduated from the University of Dayton in May 2014, took the Ohio bar exam in July, and am now licensed to practice law in Ohio. If you have any legal questions or issues, please contact me at any time via email, cell phone, or via this website.

Politics: I consider myself to be a moderate. As my personal motto says: Fear God, Tell the Truth, and Make Money. If I were to craft a national platform to run a political party on, it would be Christ, the Constitution, and Capitalism. The 3 C’s. I consider all of my beliefs to be grounded in economic reality. Registered Republican, but more independent than anything else.

Member of: Cincinnati Bar Association, Dayton Bar Association (Corporate Counsel Committee), Ohio Bar Association